Events tagged Kettlebells

Events List

Brio Kettlebells with Sara

Saturday, 13 August 2022 at 9:30 - 10:15

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Luke

Thursday, 18 August 2022 at 19:00 - 20:00

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Sara

Saturday, 20 August 2022 at 9:30 - 10:15

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Luke

Thursday, 25 August 2022 at 19:00 - 20:00

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Sara

Saturday, 27 August 2022 at 9:30 - 10:15

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Luke

Thursday, 1 September 2022 at 19:00 - 20:00

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Sara

Saturday, 3 September 2022 at 9:30 - 10:15

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Luke

Thursday, 8 September 2022 at 19:00 - 20:00

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Sara

Saturday, 10 September 2022 at 9:30 - 10:15

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre

Brio Kettlebells with Luke

Thursday, 15 September 2022 at 19:00 - 20:00

Kettlebells at Frodsham Leisure Centre