Events in Frodsham Youth Association

Events List

LA Stage Academy

Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 15:45 - 19:30

Musical Theatre and Street Dance every Tuesday in Frodsham.

Slimming World

Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 17:30 - 20:00

Slimming World with Amanda

Karate

Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 10:00 - 11:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate(5yrs - Adults)

LA Stage Academy

Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 15:45 - 19:30

Musical Theatre and Street Dance every Tuesday in Frodsham.

Slimming World

Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 17:30 - 20:00

Slimming World with Amanda

Karate

Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 10:00 - 11:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate(5yrs - Adults)

Slimming World

Thursday, 1 August 2024 at 17:30 - 20:00

Slimming World with Amanda

Karate

Saturday, 3 August 2024 at 10:00 - 11:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate(5yrs - Adults)

Slimming World

Thursday, 8 August 2024 at 17:30 - 20:00

Slimming World with Amanda

Karate

Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 10:00 - 11:00

Spend an hour at Frodsham Youth Association learning Karate(5yrs - Adults)