Events from Kids Activity World category

Events List

Kids Activity World

Monday, 15 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Friday, 19 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Monday, 22 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions

Kids Activity World

Friday, 26 July 2024 at 8:00 - 18:00

Out of School Club held over 2 sessions